Boutique Celebration Lunch

Bookings are now open for the 20th Anniversary Lunch to celebrate the 2015 trophy winners and the 20 years of the Boutique Wine Awards.

Founded in 1996, the AABW will celebrate its 20th year on 17 July 2015. Join Awards Chairman Huon Hooke and CEO Judith Kennedy for a celebration lunch served with all the trophy wines and commencing with sparkling wine on the deck overlooking Sydney Harbour. Corporate tables of 8 are available.

Four courses will be served with all of the  trophy wines. Booking are open now for industry members or any wine lovers looking for a wonderful occasion featuring some of the best boutique wines in Australia and New Zealand.

[button type=”churchope_button” url=”” target=”” button_color_fon=”#363636″ ]Book here[/button]