Judges Confirmed for the Boutique Wine Show.

Class 14 winemaker Tony CosgriffCLC_Packers_Prize_adimg_8385img_8376Chairman Huon Hooke and CEO Judith Kennedy announce the judges for the 2017 show.

Jonathan-Mettam-Tim-Quinlanimg_8184img_8248Huon Hooke Chairman, Toni Paterson MW, Gary Baldwin, Peter Leske, Andrea Pritzker MW, Andrew Thomas, Mike De Iuliis, Celine Rousseau

During 2017 the judging will be held in early July and the closing date for forms and samples is Monday 26 June. We do NOT send labels. The application form will be available on this web site early January.img_8381

Inquiries to entries@boutiquewines.com.au